Board of Directors

The Guyana Securities Council's Board of Directors is currently comprised of four (4) Directors including the Chairman. The Board of the Council is appointed by the Cabinet of Guyana. The current Board's term comes to an end on 31st December, 2018.

Mr. Keith Cholmondeley


Mrs. Donna Levi


Dr. Terrence Smith


Madam Justice Ret'd Claudette Singh


Former Board Members

Mr. Brian James

Former Chairman

Mr. Brynmor Pollard, S.C

Former Member

Mrs. Linda Gossai

Former Member

Mr. Leslie Glen

Former Member

The Guyana Securities Council is not be liable to anyone for any inaccuracies contained herein, although every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information contained on this website.

c/o Bank of Guyana

1 Avenue of the Republic

Georgetown, Guyana


Tel: 592-227-4235 | 592-227-4236

e-Mail -

Copyright © 2016 Guyana Securities Council. All rights reserved.